Tsukipro unveil final details on VAZZROCK’s play of color vol.1

Cover art, tracklist and song previews for VAZZROCK‘s 1st play of color CD are out.

VAZZROCK is the newest 2.5D project by Tsukipro. The cast includes 12 characters split into 2 bands: Vazzy and ROCK DOWN. Those 12 characters represent different precious stones. Besides this and in regards to the interactions between this series and others under Tsukipro, it is mentioned that VAZZROCK‘s members are on good terms (some even friends) with some members of SQ and ALIVE. VAZZROCKSQ and ALIVE all share the same dormitory. Vazzy and ROCK DOWN‘s leaders were once part of the same group with SolidS‘ Shiki Takamura and QUELL‘s Shu Izumi.

VAZZROCK play of color Series Vol.1” is scheduled to be released on 26/10/2018, available in regular edition. Tarusuke Shingaki (Vazzy’s leader), Tsubasa Sasa (Vazzy), Taito Ban (ROCK DOWN) team up for this release.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

3:Trust me, Trust me!
5:Trust me, Trust me! -off vocal-
6:極東星霜サティスファクションズ -off vocal-

A promotional video with snippets to the two songs included on this CD was released today.

VAZZROCK play of color Series Vol.1” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

"VAZZROCK"play of color Series / Drama CD (Tarusuke Shingaki, Tsubasa Sasa, Taito Ban)
Drama CD (Tarusuke Shingaki, Tsubasa Sasa, Taito Ban)

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website / VAZZROCK official twitter account