TSUKIPRO unveil details on Six Gravity’s Best of album

Details on Six Gravity‘s Best of are out.

Tsukiuta. Series SixGravity Best Album 2 “Kuro Mochizuki” is scheduled to be released on 13/09/2019.

The tracklist is the following:

1.「stella~きんぴか上昇気分~」(performed by Yuki Kaji)
2.「initium~始告氷輪~」(performed by Kousuke Toriumi)
3.「amor~溢れだす想いから~」(performed by Toshiki Masuda)
4.「ver~歌詠鳥の声~」(performed by Tomoaki Maeno)
5.「cerasus~桜並木に導かれて~」(performed by Yoshimasa Hosoya)
6.「caelum~未来~」(performed by KENN)
7. 「ツキノウタ。」(performed by Six Gravity&Procellarum)

A promotional video is out.

Additional details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Six Gravity‘s Best of album is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukiuta official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...