Tsukipro unveil details on Reiji Amaha’s “emerald×topaz”

Tsukipro unveiled details on Reiji Amaha‘s entry in the 2nd bi-color series.

Amaha Reiji-emerald×topaz- (築一紗-ruby×emerald-) is scheduled to be released on 29/11/2019. Reiji Amaha (CV: Takuya Sato) and Futaba Kizuku (CV: Yusuke Shirai) are featured in this release.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「背は伸ばさずに、成長しよう」
2 - ドラマ「かっこいいですね、お兄ちゃん」
3 - cRAZY night
4 - シュガーポット・ラプソディ (performed by Takuya Sato and Yusuke Shirai)
5 - cRAZY night -off vocal- 
6 - シュガーポット・ラプソディ -off vocal-

A highlight medley is out.

Amaha Reiji-emerald×topaz- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

"VAZZROCK" bi-color Series 2nd Season / Reiji Amaha (Takuya Sato) & Futaba Kizuku (Yusuke Shirai)
Reiji Amaha (Takuya Sato) & Futaba Kizuku (Yusuke Shirai)

Source: VAZZROCK official website / Official twitter account