Tsukipro release highlight medley for Ayumu Tachibana’s “aquamarine×citrine”

Tsukipro released the highlight medley for Ayumu Tachibana‘s aquamarine×citrine.

Tachibana Ayumu-aquamarine×citrine- (立花 歩-aquamarine×citrine-) is scheduled to be released on 31/01/2020.

Ayumu Tachibana (CV: Taito Ban) and Naosuke Oyama (CV: Tsubasa Sasa) are featured in this release.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「牡羊座のあなたは!」 
2 - ドラマ「ラッキーデーに買い物を」 
3 - 月下美人 
4 - バイバイBoring Days!! (duet)
5 - 月下美人-off vocal- 
6 - バイバイBoring Days!! -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

Tachibana Ayumu-aquamarine×citrine- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

VAZZROCK bi-color Series 2nd Season / Ayumu Tachibana (Taito Ban) & Naosuke Oyama (Tsubasa Sasa)
Ayumu Tachibana (Taito Ban) & Naosuke Oyama (Tsubasa Sasa)

Source: VAZZROCK official website / Official twitter account