Tsukipro preview Soshi, Ren and Nozomu’s “Round about”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Tsukipro unveiled the tracklist and released a preview of the second release of ALIVE’s RE:START series.

SOARA‘s Soshi Kagurazaka (Makoto Furukawa), Ren Munakata (Taishi Murata) and Nozomu Nanase (Chiharu Sawashiro) team up for this release. Its theme is “Theme Park” (テーマパーク).

ALIVE SOARA [RE:START] Series Vol. 2 is scheduled to be released on 27/07/2018.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ラウンドアバウト (Round about)
2 - ラウンドアバウト -off vocal-

A short snippet of the song was released today via Tsukipro’s official youtube channel.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

ALIVE SOARA [RE:START] Series Vol. 2 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

ALIVE SOARA [RE:START] Series / Soshi Kagurazaka (Makoto Furukawa), Ren Munakata (Taishi Murata), Nozomu Nanase (Chiharu Sawashiro)
Soshi Kagurazaka (Makoto Furukawa), Ren Munakata (Taishi Murata), Nozomu Nanase (Chiharu Sawashiro)

SOURCE: TSUKIPRO official website / ALIVE official twitter account


Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...