TSUKIPRO open pre-orders for ROCK DOWN’s 2nd unit song CD


The pre-orders for ROCK DOWN‘s 2nd unit song CD are now open.

Rock Down is a band in which freedom and individuality are common. The band consists of Yukitoshi Kikuchi (leader), Yoshiaki Hasegawa, Takuya Sato, Taito BanTakuya Masumoto and Keisuke Koumoto.

ROCK DOWN join fellow VAZZROCK band, Vazzy, in resuming the unit song series after two years since their last release. This is going to be the 4 release in the series, ROCK DOWN’s 2nd.

ROCK DOWN vol.2 – TBD – is scheduled to be released on 20/11/2020, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is going to include 6 drama tracks and 3 group songs.

More details on this release are going to unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

ROCK DOWN vol.2 – TBD – is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website