Tsukipro introduces new 2.5D unit: Swiiiiiits!

It was announced today by Tsukipro that there’s a new unit in town.

Swiiiiiits! (read “sweets”), is a unit born of Tsukipro‘s collaboration with Pocky. The unit consists of Inori Minase, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Daisuke Hirakawa, Hidenori Takahashi, Atsushi Tamaru and Kaito Ishikawa.

The unit has the motto “The world will be more delicious!“. According to Tsukipro, this unit is going to perform sweet pop songs.

It was announced that Swiiiiiits! are going to release a unit song CD in 2018. The single is going to include one song and its respective instrumental track.

At the moment there are no additional details unveiled. According to Tsukipro, the date of release for Swiiiiiits!‘s debut single is going to be unveiled at a later date. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

Sources: Tsukipro official twitter account / Licogli official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles