Trignal unveil details regarding sophomore album “Back To Basic”

Kiramune unveiled today the cover art, tracklist, music video snippet and other details regarding Trignal‘s upcoming album “Back to Basic“. 

Back to Basic” is Trignal‘s second album and is scheduled to be released on 20/12/2017, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art for each edition is the following (not in HQ at the moment):

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist counts with a total of 10 songs. Fellow seiyuu and Kiramune artist, Nobuhiko Okamoto wrote lyrics for one of the songs as well as Breakerz frontman DAIGO (well known friend of the unit) wrote lyrics and composed a song for Trignal. The complete tracklist is the following:

1. 原点回帰Ready Set Go! [TITLE TRACK]
2. ローリンローリン 
3. Love holic 
4. 無責任×アンリミテッド 
5. Live the Love Story 
7. Fighter 
8. 天使と悪魔 (lyrics: Nobuhiko Okamoto) 
9. My pace, My road 
10. 優しい声 (lyrics and composition: DAIGO)

A snippet of the music video for 原点回帰Ready Set Go! is already available on Kiramune‘s official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only + external and first press bonuses (if available)
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video

On CDJAPAN the bonus are the following:

First Press Detail a group photo
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive 2L-size portrait 

Back to Basic” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles