Trignal to release 1st album in April


Seiyuu unit Trignal has announced the release of their first album. The unit formed in 2012 under the Japanese music label Kiramune consisting on Takuya Eguchi, Ryohei Kimura and Tsubasa Yonaga is back with new music and a first album to boot. The unit has released to date the debut mini-album titled “Party” in 2012, a single in 2013 titled “Summer Magic” and sang the opening theme for the PSP game 『Koibana Days』titled “恋つぼみ”, also in 2013.

Regarding this first album we have a few details released, the album is scheduled to be released on 16/04/2014 and is available in two editions: regular and limited. The cover art and the tracklist are still unknown but in the next few weeks it should be updated.

Now in a more in-depth view of each edition (bonus referred only available on CDJAPAN):

Regular edition

  • CD with 10 tracks
  • First Press Detail a message card w/ autograph (copy)

Limited edition

  • CD with 10 tracks
  • DVD comes with “Sunny Shiny Days” music clip
  • Bonus footage from live held at Yokohama Blitz on DVD
  • Contains a picture with a message (randomly selected from 3 types) with slipcase

The album is available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles