Trignal release promotional video for “Jack in The BOX” live tour DVD

Kiramune released a promotional video for Trignal‘s 2018 Live Tour “Jack in The BOX” DVD.

Trignal‘s performances at Makuhari Messe Event Hall (June 2 and 3), last two dates of their 5th anniversary tour “Jack in The BOX” – are going to be released on DVD.

Trignal Live Tour 2018 “Jack in The BOX” is scheduled to be released on 30/01/2019 on DVD.

The setlist for Trignal‘s performance at Makuhari Messe was the following:

01 - 原点回帰Ready Set Go!
03 - Win-possible!
05 - Update A Day
06 - Love holic
07 - Siren Fairlady(Ryohei Kimura solo)
09 - 色づく季節
10 - Catch a Break(Takuya Eguchi solo)
11 - Fighter
12 - 天使と悪魔
13 - 結び糸(Tsubasa Yonaga solo)
14 - ローリンローリン
15 - My pace, My road
16 - 無責任×アンリミテッド
17 - 1% -ワンパーセント-
18 - 優しい声
19 - U~君がいてくれたから~
20 - Live the Love Story


01 - 転生純愛ファイター
02 - PARTY☆ビート
03 - We are Trignal!!!
04 - ALL FOR ONE!!!

A promotional video was released today.

Trignal Live Tour 2018 “Jack in the Box” is not available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles