Trickstar to release first album in 2019

Trickstar unveiled the first details on the upcoming first album release.

Trickstar consists of Tomoaki Maeno, Tetsuya Kakihara, Showtaro Morikubo and Yuki Kaji.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Trickstar” is scheduled to be released on 27/02/19. The album is going to be available in regular and limited editions.

It is going include a total of 13 songs. 6 of those songs were previously released – part of the Unit Song CD Series -, and 6 new songs, including a Trickstar version of ONLY YOUR STARS!, solo tracks and a new unit song.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (with music video of “Rebellion Star”) + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Details about song previews as well as the complete tracklist will be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Trickstar” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: Animate

Last updated on 14/09/2018