Frontier Works unveil cover art for Trickstar’s 1st album

Trickstar unveiled the cover art for Trickstar‘s 1st album.

Trickstar consists of Tomoaki Maeno, Tetsuya Kakihara, Showtaro Morikubo and Yuki Kaji.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Trickstar is scheduled to be released on 27/03/19. The album is going to be available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The album is going include a total of 13 songs. 6 of those songs were previously released – part of the Unit Song CD Series -, and 6 new songs, including a Trickstar version of ONLY YOUR STARS!, solo tracks and a new unit song.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (with music video of “Rebellion Star”) + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

More details are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Trickstar is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


SOURCES: Ensemble Stars official twitter account / Ensemble Stars official website