Lantis release promotional video for Toma Inumaru’s 12HITS! entry

Details on Toma Inumaru‘s upcoming entry in the 12HITS! series are out.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that put the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities. ŹOOĻ joined the series with 1 release for each character.

Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 29/11/2020, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Toma Inumaru Wonderful Octave

Toma Inumaru (CV: Subaru Kimura) is featured on this release.

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -Toma ver.-
2. Endless
3. Endless (Off Vocal)
4. Wonderful Octave -Toma ver.-

The promotional video is out.

Wonderful Octave is unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / Lantis