TOBARI to release 1st mini-album in 2020


MOVIC’s new group, TOBARI, is gearing up for debut.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

Still untitled, TOBARI‘s 1st mini-album is scheduled to be released on 24/04/2020, available in regular edition.

The album is going to tentatively include 1 drama track and 3 duet songs.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

TOBARI‘s 1st mini-album is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Sources: SUNPRO official website / TOBARI official twitter account / MOVIC

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...