TOBARI release highlight medley for “Jo – Hajimari”

Movic released the highlight medley for TOBARI’s 1st mini-album, Jo – Hajimari.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

序 -ハジマリ- (Jo – Hajimari) is scheduled to be released on 24/04/2020, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is the following:

1. 激情ノ彼方
2. Real in the dark
3. 孤夜の共鳴
4. ドラマ「誰が為に Side.K」
5. ドラマ「誰が為に Side.S」
6. ドラマ「帷における二人の距離 from outside」
7. ドラマ「帷における二人の距離 from inside」
8. 激情ノ彼方 -off vocal-
9. Real in the dark -off vocal-
10. 孤夜の共鳴 -off vocal-

A preview of 激情ノ彼方 (Gekijo no Kanata) is out.

A highlight medley is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Jo – Hajimari is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Sources: SUNPRO official website / TOBARI official twitter account