TOBARI to release new music in July


TOBARI return this summer with new music featured on their 1st drama CD.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

Tobari Drama “innovation” is scheduled to be released on 31/07/2020, available in regular edition.

This drama CD is going to include – aside from the drama tracks – a theme song.

The tentative tracklist is the following:

1. 帷デュエット曲「?????」
2. ドラマ「Groping」
3. ドラマ「X Lied Project」
4. ドラマ「Persuasiont」
5. ドラマ「Affirmation」
6. CD限定ドラマ「?????」
7. 「?????」 -off vocal-

A preview of one of the drama tracks is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

innovation is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Tobari Drama "innovation" / Drama CD (Yoshiki Nakajima, Tetsuei Sumiya)
Drama CD (Yoshiki Nakajima, Tetsuei Sumiya)

Sources: SUNPRO official website / TOBARI official twitter account / Stellaworth