TOBARI release preview of “daybreak”


TOBARI unveiled the cover for their 1st drama CD, innovation.

TOBARI is a rock duo comprised of Shio Amagi (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima) and Kuroi Hashiba (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya). The duo is signed to the fictional label, SUNPRO (home to the pop-rock duo, ZIX).

Tobari Drama “innovation” is scheduled to be released on 31/07/2020, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

TOBARI innovation

This drama CD is going to include – aside from the drama tracks – a theme song.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - daybreak (TOBARI NEW SONG]
2 - DRAMA「Groping」
3 - DRAMA「X Lied Project」
4 - DRAMA「Persuasion」
5 - DRAMA「Affirmation」
6 - CD限定 DRAMA
7 -「daybreak」 -off vocal-

A preview of daybreak is out.

Previews of some of the drama tracks on this album are out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

innovation is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Tobari Drama "innovation" / Drama CD (Yoshiki Nakajima, Tetsuei Sumiya)
Drama CD (Yoshiki Nakajima, Tetsuei Sumiya)

Sources: SUNPRO official website / TOBARI official twitter account