THRIVE to release new single in October

THRIVE are gearing up to release new music.

Welcome to the GLORIA! is scheduled to be released on 30/10/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The complete tracklist is the following:

01. Welcome to the GLORIA!
03. Welcome to the GLORIA! -off vocal-
04. SECRET CODE -off vocal-

First press limited editions come with a can badge.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Welcome to the GLORIA! is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: B-Project official website