THRIVE unveil cover art and tracklist for “Chokan Destiny”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

B-Project unveiled the cover art, tracklist, song preview, as well as details on the bonuses included on THRIVE‘s upcoming single “Chokan Destiny“.

超感デスティニー” (Chokan Destiny) is scheduled to be released on 18/03/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover is the following:

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - 超感デスティニー
2 - Lonely Fangs (performed by Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
3 - ALL RIGHT!! (performed by Natsuki Hanae)
4 - LOVE GAME (performed by Kazuki Kato)
5 - 超感デスティニー -off vocal-
6 - Lonely Fangs -off vocal-
7 - ALL RIGHT!! -off vocal-
8 - LOVE GAME -off vocal-

[UPDATED]Previews of “Chokan Destiny” as well as all solo songs, are already available on B-Project‘s official website – HERE.

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders come with the following first come, first served bonuses:

First Press Detail application code (only valid in Japan)
External Bonus a B2-sized poster featuring cover artwork design / CDJapan exclusive KG-size portrait 

超感デスティニー” (Chokan Destiny) is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCES: B-Project official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...