The Dirty Dawg to perform at EVIL A LIVE 2019

The Dirty Dawg are going to perform live this Summer.

Hypnosis Mic‘s legendary crew, The Dirty Dawg (consisting of Subaru Kimura, Shintaro Asanuma, Show Hayami and Yusuke Shirai) are confirmed to attend EVIL LINE RECORDS’ 5th anniversary festival.

EVIL A LIVE 2019 is going to be held at Pacifico Yokohama on 15/07/2019.

The Dirty Dawg, Tokusatsu, MOMOIRO CLOVER, DRESSCODES, Teddyloid, Cypress Ueno & Robert Yoshino, Rock a Japonica, EARPHONES, GESSHOKUKAIGI, Ryujin Kiyoshi complete the lineup for this festival.

SOURCE: EVIL LINE RECORDS official website