The Dirty Dawg to release song in 2019

Fans will get to listen to the legendary crew in 2019.

Hypnosis Mic announced today that The Dirty Dawg, crew consisting of Ichiro (Subaru Kimura), Samatoki (Shintaro Asanuma), Jakurai (Show Hayami) and Ramuda (Yusuke Shirai), is going to release its first song.

The Dirty Dawg‘s new song is going to be included in Matenro‘s special winner’s single, scheduled to be released on 27/02/2019, as a coupling song. A drama track featuring The Dirty Dawg‘s members is also included.

More details on this release are going to unveiled in the upcoming months.

Matenro‘s special single is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


Source: Hypnosis Mic official website

Last updated on 14/12/2018