Lantis unveil details on Tenn Kujo’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on Tenn Kujo’s 12HITS! entry.

The 8th entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Tenn Kujo (Soma Saito). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 09/07/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -TENN ver.- 
2. Up to the nines
3. Up to the nines (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -TENN ver.-

A short promotional video was released.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities in 2019. Releases coincide with the character’s birthdays. More info can be found HERE.

Wonderful Octave is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 12HITS! official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account