Technoroid Franchise To Release 1st Album “UNIZON MIND”


The Technoroid franchise has announced the release of its 1st full-length album “UNIZON MIND” in August.

UNIZON MIND” is scheduled to be released on 23/08/2023, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Technoroid UNIZON MIND

The album includes a total of 24 tracks. The full tracklist is the following:

3 - IDempty
4 - 願いのチカラ
5 - Joying
6 - So Long&Long For
7 - ライクメッセージ
8 - ELSE
9 - Can you beat that
10 - Bring it on
12 - インヴィジブル -one heart-
13 - インヴィジブル -Heart to Hearts-
14 - Unbordered!
15 - エクサペタサマー
16 - Sweet Reflection
17 - イースターモンスター
18 - バグ♡バズ♡ラブ
19 - Regard for U
20 - Jazz with Fizz
21 - 月徒陰陽開心
22 - インヴィジブル -all hearts-
23 - Never Say Never
24 - 感-KANDEN-電

The highlight medley is out. Check it out below!

What is Technoroid?

Technoroid is a new generation mixed media project created by Noriyasu Agematsu (Uta no Prince-Sama, GHOST CONCERT, and VISUAL PRISON) in collaboration with RUCCA and Elements Garden.

This project is going to release a game, music, and an original anime that premiered in 2023 after delays in production.

The music is produced by CyberAgent with Avex Pictures and Elements Garden. The focus is on EDM music.

This project features a cast that mixes stars with new, up-and-coming talents. For more details, please refer to THIS ARTICLE.

SOURCE: Technoroid official Twitter account / Technoroid official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Out this Week | Mamoru Miyano, Kishow, Soma Saito and more

Mamoru Miyano releases a new single, KISHOW releases a special album, Soma Saito is back with a digital single and more.

Paradox Live Dope Show 2024 to be released on Blu-ray

The Paradox Live franchise is back to set the stage on fire for another live show. The first details on "Paradox Live Dope Show 2024" are out.

Oricon Weekly | Ranmaru Kurosaki slips on this week’s chart

This article covers the 2nd week of July, including singles and albums released between 08/07/2024 and 14/07/2024.

Seiyuu Digest #114 – Kento Hama

Unveiling the journey of Kento Hama, the talented seiyuu represented by Sigma Seven. Get insights into his career and more in this Seiyuu Digest.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Table of contents

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img