Tasuku Hatanaka unveils cover art and tracklist for “DYING WISH”

Tasuku Hatanaka DYING WISH

The cover art and tracklist for Tasuku Hatanaka‘s new single, DYING WISH, are out.

Talented male seiyuu and solo artist, Tasuku Hatanaka, is back with new music after the recent release of HISTORY.

DYING WISH is scheduled to be released on 28/10/2020, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The title track is going to be featured as the opening theme for the upcoming psychological / mystery anime series, Moriarty the Patriot.

The complete tracklist is the following:

2- Pray
3 - Brand New Day
4 - DYING WISH (Instrumental)
5 - Pray (Instrumental)
6 - Brand New Day (Instrumental)

The short music video for DYING WISH is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (DYING WISH music video + Making of)

On another note: Tasuku Hatanaka is going to release TASUKU HATANAKA 2021 SEASON’S GREETINGS. At the same time, he unveiled details on his 6th single, Promise for the future.

DYING WISH is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Lantis official website


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles