TASUKU HATANAKA LIVE 2022 -REAL- to be released on Blu-ray

tasuku hatanaka 1st live 2019

Experience or rewatch Tasuku Hatanaka‘s 2022 live shows in the Blu-ray TASUKU HATANAKA LIVE 2022 -REAL-, hitting stores this June.

TASUKU HATANAKA LIVE 2022 -REAL- is going to be released on Blu-ray on 14/06/2023.

The cover is the following:


The live show was held on September 18, 2022 at J:COM Hall Hachioji in Tokyo and October 2, 2022, at Yokosuka Arts Theater Grand Theater in Kanagawa.

The two shows were held to promote Tasuku Hatanaka‘s 2nd full-length album, “Real“.

The setlist was the following:


1 - Realized
2 - Unreal 
3 - Feel the Real 
4 - not GAME 
5 - アルゴリズム 
8 - Endless Love 
9 - Solid 
10 - 風を作る 
11 - STAND UP 
12 - Brand New Day 
13 - Summer Breeze
14 - Promise for the future
15 - イッサイガッサイ
16 - Addicted
17 - UnReal
19 - 真冬HEAT [ENCORE]
20 - 真夏BEAT [ENCORE]
21 - 君とのdestiny [ENCORE]


「TASUKU HATANAKA LIVE 2022 -REAL-」behind the scenes

Live performance videos of “DYING WISH” and “Promise for the future” are out. Check it out below!

TASUKU HATANAKA LIVE 2022 -REAL- is currently unavailable at CDJAPAN and Amazon Japan.

Source: Lantis official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Out this Week | LUMIERE, Knights and Gray Sheep

The Dear Vocalist franchise kicks off its 8th season with LUMIERE, Knights releases its TRIP CD and Gray Sheep is back.

Re:collection cover project to hold a 2nd live show in 2025

The popular hit song cover project Re:collection brings some of its stars to the stage to perform live in 2025.

Tasuku Hatanaka to release 9th single “It’s time to fly!”

Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!" and will hold a special event to celebrate his 30th birthday.

Ultras to release digital single “&JOY”

B-PROJECT's Ultras releases the digital single "&JOY", a follow up to 2023's electrifying debut single "Update".

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img