Lantis unveil details on Tamaki Yotsuba’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on Tamaki Yotsuba’s 12HITS! entry.

The 4th entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Tamaki Yotsuba (KENN). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 01/04/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -TAMAKI ver.- 
2. Four Leaf Ring
3. Four Leaf Ring (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -TAMAKI ver.-

A short promotional video was released.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities in 2019. Releases coincide with the character’s birthdays. More info can be found HERE.

Wonderful Octave is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 12HITS! official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account