Takuya Sato releases final details about “DAY & NIGHT”

@ KenPro Rock Fest 2017

The final details regarding Takuya Sato‘s newest mini-album “DAY & NIGHT” are out! 

DAY & NIGHT” is scheduled to be released on 05/07/2017 and it’s available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Burning Wheel
2 - My salvation
3 - 酔闇アゲハ
4 - distance
5 - 恋花火

A digest video is already out on Frontier Works‘ official youtube channel.

Regarding the contents for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (Digest video from Sato‘s 1st solo live concert held on 10th December 2016)

Pre-orders on CDJAPAN (first come, first served basis) included the following bonus:

CDJAPAN exclusive photo (Size: 8.9cmx 12.7cm)

DAY & NIGHT” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Yaremasu official twitter account (Takuya Sato’s radio show)