Takuma Terashima unveils tracklist for “Buddy, steady, go!”

Lantis unveiled the tracklist for Takuma Terashima‘s new single.

Buddy, steady, go! is scheduled to be released on 28/08/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art for each edition is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

Terashima wrote lyrics to all songs on this release. The complete tracklist is the following:

1:Buddy, steady, go!  
4:Buddy, steady, go! (Instrumental)
5:サマータイマー (Instrumental) 

A short version of the title track’s music video is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (Buddy, steady, go! music video)

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders/first-press editions come with the following bonus:

External Bonus a L-sized photo

Buddy, steady, go! is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis