Takuma Terashima “Scarlet Sign” – Cover art and tracklist revealed


More details regarding seiyuu Takuma Terashima new single release have surfaced. “Scarlet Sign” is Terashima’s 3rd single and is scheduled to be released on 12/03/2014. Today on AXL ONE‘s (seiyuu agency where Terashima works) blog the last details regarding the single release have been unveiled.

The tracklist was revealed today and is the following:

2.colors of love
3.a blank map
4.SCARLET SIGN (Instrumental)
5.colors of love (Instrumental)
6.a blank map (Instrumental)

All tracks have the lyrics done by Takuma Terashima himself.

The cover art is the following:

Regular Edition
Regular Edition
Deluxe edition
Deluxe edition

The promotional video for the single is already available on youtube, “Scarlet Sign” goes once again on a more rock-oriented path, slightly different from what he’s done with his previous single “Star Tail”.


Scarlet Sign” is available in two different editions: regular and limited press edition. There will be bonus for those who preorder any of those editions: bromides that differ depending on the store you acquire the single. Those have yet to be revealed.

The limited press edition comes with a DVD with the making of the PV for “Scarlet Sign” on the other hand the regular edition is just your typical CD.

Scarlet Sign” is already available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Third Single: Title is to be announced / Takuma Terashima
Takuma Terashima
SOURCE: http://ameblo.jp/ax-staff/