Takuma Terashima “REBOOT” – Final details are out!


Takuma Terashima is set to make his comeback in just a few weeks with the new album “REBOOT“. After releasing the short music video preview earlier this week, Lantis has unveiled today the final updates regarding this release.

REBOOT” is scheduled to be released on 22/03/2017, available in one edition (CD + DVD).

The cover art is the following:


All the lyrics on this album are penned by Terashima. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 overture III (INST)
2 evolve
3 sunlight avenue
4 life goes on
5 kaleido phantom
7 interlude III (INST)
8 climber
9 0+1
10 flow
11 tiny adventure
12 landscape

A snippet of “evolve” is already up on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

Finally we have the album contents. This album comes in a CD + DVD format. The DVD counts with the music video and making of “evolve“.

On another news:

Terashima‘s live tour is officially sold out! 5th ANNIVERSARY TAKUMA TERASHIMA LIVE TOUR 2017 3rd STAGE “REBOOT” is kicking off in April and will visit 7 venues in what will be a total of 8 shows full of explosive pop-rock hits.

REBOOT” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Lantis