Takuma Terashima unveils details on “ASSEMBLE”

Lantis unveiled the cover art and tracklist for Takuma Terashima‘s 4th full-length album, ASSEMBLE. A highlight medley is also out.

ASSEMBLE is scheduled to be released on 25/03/2020, available in CD + Blu-ray edition.

The cover art is the following:

Takuma Terashima penned the lyrics to all songs on this album. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - overture Ⅳ (INST) 
3 - Buddy, steady, go!
4 - カクシンボ 
5 - ハートチューニング
6 - interlude Ⅳ (INST) 
7 - Nameless Story 
8 - ID
9 - 光の在処 
10 - 深海より
11 - メグルモノ
12 - 僕らの奇跡

The short version of the music video for the album’s leading track, UNBREAKABLE, is out.

A highlight medley is out.

The contents for this album are the following:

  • CD
  • Blu-ray including the music videos for UNBREAKABLE, ID, Nameless Story, Megurumono and Buddy, steady, go! + making of UNBREAKABLE

ASSEMBLE is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Assemble / Takuma Terashima
Takuma Terashima

SOURCE: Lantis official website