Home Tags ZERO


Shouta Aoi releases music video snippet for new album “Ø”

Shouta Aoi's back with new music before the end of the year. "Ø" is one of the most anticipated releases for this second half of the year. Today, King Records released a snippet video of the title track. Aoi's second album is titled "Ø" (Zero) and is scheduled to be released on 11/10/2017, available in three editions: regular, CD+DVD and CD+blu-ray. The tracklist...

Shouta Aoi unveils details about upcoming album

Earlier this year, Shouta Aoi announced that he was working on a new album. Five months later, he's back with exciting news for his fans: the new album is coming! Aoi's second album is titled "Ø" (Zero) and is scheduled to be released on 11/10/2017, available in two editions: regular and limited. The tracklist will include a total of 12 songs, "Innocent",...

Kensho Ono – ZERO (Review)

Making his first appearance this year, Kensho Ono presents us with his 2nd single. Last year he released an album titled Touch the Style that was well accepted by the fans, this time, and like we had in the first single, we have a track that is the opening theme for the currently airing sports anime 3rd season Kuroko no Basket. Kensho...

Monthly Whisper #1- Seiyuu Ballads

Monthly Whisper makes its first appearance and what a better way to kick off this month than with some ballads that are everlasting and so beautiful. Ballads aren't that much appreciated by many people but when it comes to my opinion it’s probably the easiest and fastest way to step into the seiyuu world. With this being the first of many,...

ELEKITER ROUND 0 – 5th and 6th mini-albums pushed back to 2014

Bad news for all the fans of this incredibly talented duo. ELEKITER ROUND 0, duo consisting of seiyuu Satoshi Hino and Shinnosuke Tachibana, have, earlier this year, announced that they would be releasing later this year two new mini-albums. Earlier this week on Marine Entertainment's (the label that signed the duo) webpage it was announced that both mini-albums were pushed back:...





RUBIA Leopard RED Type:RL

Review | RUBIA Leopard “Destination”

RUBIA Leopard's "Destination" is a dark and enthralling twist to the band's gritty and intimidating rock sound.
Impish Crow "DIG-ROCK ―BLUE― Type:IC"

Review | Impish Crow “Sky is the limit”

Impish Crow explore funky and groovy melodies in the simplistic tune, "Sky is the limit".
Neo X Lied vol.2

Review | Tsubasa and Ichiru “Neo X Lied series vol.2”

SolidS' Tsubasa and QUELL's Ichiru showcase impressive teamwork and chemistry in "Arata na COLOR".
SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.1

Review | Shiki and Issei “Neo X Lied series vol.1”

Shiki and Issei teamed up for the very 1st entry in the NEO X Lied series and fans get quiet the impressive track in the process.
Shugo Nakamura Oh No!!

Review | Shugo Nakamura “Oh No!!”

Shugo Nakamura brought a classy brand of funk-rock with jazz undertones in his stellar digital single, "Oh No!!".