Home Tags Yojiro Itokawa

Tag: Yojiro Itokawa

Gekidan Altair release previews to solo tracks to be included in the upcoming album

Gekidan Altair's units (Rigel, Regulus and Sargas) return in 2018 with a new album, Tsukipro has already several snippets to the solo tracks that are part of their short stories collaboration with Animate Times. Over the past month, Tsukipro has been releasing snippets of the solo tracks included in the special short stories that have been published during this past...

Gekidan Altair SPRING FESTIVAL 2017 to be released on DVD this month

Gekidan Altair SPRING FESTIVAL 2017 is going to be released on DVD this month. The event held at NEW PIERHALL on 15/04/2017 and 16/04//2017, is finally going to be released on DVD. Gekidan Altair SPRING FESTIVAL 2017 counted with the presence of all their units: Sargas, Regulus and Rigel. The event was mainly a musical but there were parts in which it was...

Regulus “Bokura Dake no Uta” (Review)

Altair Theatre's unit Regulus is back. The trio consisting of Yojiro Itokawa, Shoichiro Oomi and Ippei Matsuoka released "Bokura Dake no Uta" song featured on the unit's second drama CD. Does it fair better than their previous singles? Can we expected yet another dance song from them? Check out our review to know this and more! Title: ボクらだけの歌 (Bokura Dake no Uta) Release date: 17/03/2017 Label: Tsukicro Genre: Dance...

Regulus “Rui Tomo” (Review)

And the other rookie unit on the block is Regulus. With their first single out, this trio attempts to dazzle everyone. Is it really what they managed to do with "Rui tomo"? We officially kick off our first Regulus review. For those that aren't familiar with the group the members are: Yojiro Itokawa, Shoichiro Oomi and Ippei Matsuoka. Title: Rui Tomo Release date: 15/02/2017 Label: Tsukicro...

Regulus – New Tsukino production unit has two singles in the works

Regulus has joined fellow group Rigel under Altair Theatre. This is one of the three units that have joined under this new fictional talent management agency. Yojiro Itokawa, Shoichiro Oomi and Ippei Matsuoka are the three members chosen for this group. This month the unit released their debut single "Galaxy Fantasy", included in Regulus vol.1 -encounter-, released earlier this week. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sND0okAI6Ys "Rui Tomo" is scheduled to be released...





SQ「Neo X Lied」Series vol.1

Review | Shiki and Issei “Neo X Lied series vol.1”

Shiki and Issei teamed up for the very 1st entry in the NEO X Lied series and fans get quiet the impressive track in the process.
Shugo Nakamura Oh No!!

Review | Shugo Nakamura “Oh No!!”

Shugo Nakamura brought a classy brand of funk-rock with jazz undertones in his stellar digital single, "Oh No!!".
TRIGGER My Precious World

Review | TRIGGER “My Precious World”

My Precious World puts TRIGGER outside of their comfort zone, going for a bassy, dreamy sound that begs for - and gets - a powerful, intense performance in return.
Makoto Furukawa Honjitsu mo Makoto ni Seiten nari regular

Review | Makoto Furukawa “Honjitsu mo Makoto ni Seiten nari”

Makoto Furukawa goes for a bewitching performance in the masterful single that is "Honjitsu mo Makoto ni Seiten nari".
Showtaro Morikubo WAY OUT

Review | Showtaro Morikubo “WAY OUT”

Showtaro Morikubo goes darker and darker with his new single, WAY OUT.