Home Tags PV

Tag: PV

Mamoru Miyano “Mamoru Miyano presents M&M Chronicle” – Details revealed

With less than a month until release, Mamoru Miyano's new DVD titled Mamoru Miyano presents M&M Chronicle has more of its details unveiled, the final details. This DVD covers Mamoru's video career since his solo debut back in 2007. Mamoru Miyano presents M&M Chronicle is scheduled to be released on 23/07/2014. The release comes with 15 promotional videos and respective tv spots...

OLDCODEX “Dried Up Youthful Fame” – PV preview available

OLDCODEX have a new single release set for next month. "Dried Up Youthful Fame", is the band's new single to be featured as the opening theme for swimming anime "Free! Eternal Summer". The band led by seiyuu Tatsuhisa Suzuki scores once again another opening for their repertoire, twice in the Free! anime series. The single is scheduled to be released...

Mamoru Miyano to release “Mamoru Miyano presents M&M Chronicle”

Mamoru Miyano is unstoppable this year. After the release of his new single "NEW ORDER" and the release of his live DVD "Mamoru Miyano Special Live 2013 -Traveling!-", it's time for another release. This time the multitalented 30 year-old seiyuu brings us a collection of his promotional videos since his debut with the single "久遠 (Kuon)" in 2007, until this...

Nobuhiko Okamoto “Shunkan Beat” – Cover art unveiled

Talented seiyuu Nobuhiko Okamoto is back to the music scene with another release. This is his first single and is titled 『瞬間BEAT』(Shunkan Beat) scheduled to be released on 19/03/14. This is Okamoto's first single release but the voice actor has already released under the Japanese label Kiramune the mini-albums "Palette" in 2012 and "Enjoy☆Full" last June. The single『瞬間BEAT』 is available in two...

ELEKITER ROUND 0 – new details regarding the PV’s and 6th mini-album preorders available

ELEKITER ROUND 0's new releases in February and March are now fully available for preorder. Already available since December for preorders is the still untitled 5th mini-album and now the preorders are open for the 6th mini-album. This comes in the sequence of the double release promised by the band earlier last year that failed to be released in early...

GRANRODEO「変幻自在のマジカルスター」- PV preview available

As reported later last year, the hardrock giants GRANRODEO fronted by seiyuu Kishow Taniyama are back with a new single. This time we have 「変幻自在のマジカルスター」or simply put "Phantasmagoric Magical Star". This single is featured as the second opening theme for the second season of basketball themed anime "Kuroko's Basketball" where Kishow gives voice to Himuro Tatsuya. The single is available in...

ELEKITER ROUND 0 – Preorders available for the 5th mini-album

Preorders are now open for ELEKITER ROUND 0's 5th mini-album! ELEKITER ROUND 0, seiyuu unit consisting of Satoshi Hino and Shinnosuke Tachibana announced that they'll be releasing next year their 5th and 6th mini-albums with one month between releases, this announcement came after the release dates for both mini-albums were postponed (the releases were supposed to have been earlier this...

ELEKITER ROUND 0 – release dates for the two mini-albums revealed

Elekiter Round 0
ELEKITER ROUND 0 is a seiyuu unit/band consisting of Satoshi Hino and Shinnosuke Tachibana that has released so far 4 mini-albums since their debut in 2010 and impress with their explosive pop-rock songs. After the delays regarding the release that made a lot of people beyond angry when they heard the possibility of the albums being postponed to only be released...

Showtaro Morikubo to release new single「CHAIN REACTION」in November

Japanese multi-talented seiyuu Showtaro Morikubo is back with a new single after one year without releasing any music under his solo project. Still, regarding anime character songs he has been quite active this year. The 39 year old Tokyo native delivers once again a rock-oriented single that, so far as the preview for the single goes, it sounds incredibly good. Single 「CHAIN...

ELEKITER ROUND 0 – 5th and 6th mini-albums pushed back to 2014

Bad news for all the fans of this incredibly talented duo. ELEKITER ROUND 0, duo consisting of seiyuu Satoshi Hino and Shinnosuke Tachibana, have, earlier this year, announced that they would be releasing later this year two new mini-albums. Earlier this week on Marine Entertainment's (the label that signed the duo) webpage it was announced that both mini-albums were pushed back:...





Review | OSIRIS “Chain”

Nostalgia hits hard for OSIRIS' emotionally raw comeback track that is "Chain".
Impish Crow DIG-ROCK - dice - Type IC

Review | Impish Crow “DIG-ROCK -dice- Type: IC”

Impish Crow fire all cylinders for “Updraft”, cranking up the intensity to their sound, making quite the first entry in the "dice" series.
Neo X Lied Vol.4

Review | Dai and Shu “Neo X Lied Series vol.4”

"Oto no LOOP" is the perfect blend between QUELL's crystal clear and experimental sound and SolidS's dirty + alluring sound.
PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack

Review | NOISE NOVA “PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack”

NOISE NOVA's stirring sound and impressive talents shine through in the compilation album "PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack".
ZIX Break it

Review | ZIX “Break It!”

ZIX push their talents to the maximum with the intense “Break it!”. Rock, funk and jazz meet to create what is another awesome entry in their repertoire.