Switch’s first album: Release delayed to October, ECCENTRIC FIVE to be featured on it

Switch‘s first full-length album is delayed to October. At the same time, ECCENTRIC FIVE are confirmed to feature on this album.

Switch consists of Kenji Nojima, Kaito Ishikawa and Kazutomi Yamamoto.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Switch” was initially scheduled to be released on 26/09/18. Today, Ensemble Stars confirmed that the album’s release is going to be delayed to 24/10/2018.

The album is going to be available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

Today, a special illustration was unveiled. ECCENTRIC FIVE (UNDEAD’s Sakuma, fine’s Hibiki, Switch’s Sakasaki, Valkyrie’s Itsuki and Ryuseitai’s Shinkai) are featured on it. This illustration card is going to be included only with the first press limited editions of the album.

The album’s tracklist will include a total of 10 songs. 4 of them are from the previous Unit Song CD Series, there’s 2 new unit songs, 3 solo songs + a new song. It is confirmed that ECCENTRIC FIVE are going to have a song featured on this album.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

More details are going to be unveiled tomorrow. Be on the look out for more updates.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Switch” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: Ensemble Stars official twitter account / Ensemble Stars official website