Switch unveil tracklist and song previews for upcoming album

Switch released today song previews for their upcoming album.

Switch consists of Kenji Nojima, Kaito Ishikawa and Kazutomi Yamamoto.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Switch” is scheduled to be released on 24/10/2018, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The franchise’s ECCENTRIC FIVE (UNDEAD’s Sakuma, fine’s Hibiki, Switch’s Sakasaki, Valkyrie’s Itsuki and Ryuseitai’s Shinkai) are featured on it. This illustration card is going to be included only with the first press limited editions of the album.

The complete tracklist is the following:

02.Temptation Magic
03.Knockin' Fantasy
05.Galaxy Destiny
06.I "Witch” You A Happy Halloween!
07.Eccentric Party Night!! (performed by ECCENTRIC FIVE)
08.Secret Gravity (Natsume solo)
09.ブルーバード・ハミング♪ (Tsumugi solo)

A digest video including previews to all tracks on this album was released today.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Switch” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: Ensemble Stars official twitter account / Ensemble Stars official website