Switch to release “TRIP vol.12” album in April


Switch participates in the ALBUM SERIES TRIP with an entry of their own – “TRIP Vol. 12” – hitting stores in April.

Switch consists of Kenji Nojima, Kaito Ishikawa, and Kazutomi Yamamoto.

ENSEMBLE STARS!! ALBUM SERIES — TRIP Vol.12 Switch is going to be released on 03/04/2024, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

Both editions will include a CD with songs by the band as well as solo tracks.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Magical Lightning-- (Instrumental)
2 - Seven Days “Prismagic”
3 - Brilliant Smile
4 - A little bit UP!!
5 - Chocola-Tic After School
6 - オモイノカケラ
7 - Romancing Cruise
8 - Time Travel-- (Instrumental)
9 - Twilight Pentagram (Bonus Track)
10 - Eccentric Party Night!! 追憶セレクションMix (Bonus Track)
11 - Brand New Day-- (Instrumental)
12 - What A Kind Echo U Pass (Natsume Solo)
13 - キミを元気にする魔法 (Sora Solo)
14 - 微睡み銀河 (Tsumugi Solo)

The highlight medley is out. Check it out in the video below!

SPECIAL DISC tracklist (limited edition only):

1 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (Switch ver.)
2 - Walk with your smile (Switch ver.)
3 - FUSIONIC STARS!! (Switch ver.)
4 - Surprising Thanks!! (Switch ver.)
5 - One with One (Switch ver.)

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: Main CD only
  • Limited: Main CD + SPECIAL DISC + deluxe box set + ID-style card for each idol

ENSEMBLE STARS!! ALBUM SERIES — TRIP Vol.12 Switch is available for purchase at CDJAPAN and Amazon Japan (they ship internationally).


 © 2014-2019 Happy Elements K.K

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Review | Koki Eto “Habatakeru Hikari”

Koki Eto's "Habatakeru Hikari" is a mesmerizing and ethereal conclusion to the "Ano koro no bokura wa" CD series.

Review | LUMIERE “uNCoNTRoL”

RE-O-DO appears more straightforward about his feelings and with a more aggressive than ever sound in "uNCoNTRoL".

Review | Tetsuya Kakihara “Give It To Me”

"Give It To Me" is his best work so far, a flawless single with songs worthy of making it into the "Best of" playlists for the year.

Monthly Review: Koki Eto’s “Habatakeru Hikari”, LUMIERE’s “UnCoNTRoL” and more

In March 2024, Kent Ito arrived with his 2nd EP "Sain" and instantly impressed while Anthos* brought to the spotlight an intense CD with "ROOM".

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img