Swiiiiiits! to release new single “Miracle Sweet Adventure”


Swiiiiiits!”s Stein (CV: Atsushi Tamaru) and Bis Jr. (CV: Daisuke Hirakawa) take the stage for the duet single “Miracle Sweet Adventure”.

Swiiiiiits! (read “sweets”), is a unit born of Tsukipro‘s collaboration with Pocky.

The unit consists of Inori Minase, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Daisuke Hirakawa, Hidenori Takahashi, Atsushi Tamaru and Kaito Ishikawa.


Miracle Sweet Adventure” is the title of the new sub-unit CD, scheduled to be released on 29/09/2023.

The cover art is the following:

Swiiiiiits! Miracle Sweet Adventure

This CD includes performances by Stein (CV: Atsushi Tamaru) and Bis Jr. (CV: Daisuke Hirakawa).

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - ミラクルスイート アドベンチャー (prod. emon (Tes.))
2 - チョットレスト (prod. Surii)
3 - Mini drama
4 - ミラクルスイート アドベンチャー (prod. emon (Tes.)) -off vocal-
5 - チョットレスト (prod. Surii) -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out. Check it out below!

Miracle Sweet Adventure” is currently unavailable for purchase at CDJAPAN. You can purchase this CD on Amazon Japan (they ship internationally).

Sources: Licogli official website


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles