Swiiiiiits! to release new music in 2022


It’s been a while since fans got to listen to Swiiiiiits!. The group is back with new music in 2022 including a new group and pair songs.

Swiiiiiits! (read “sweets”), is a unit born of Tsukipro‘s collaboration with Pocky. The unit consists of Inori Minase, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Daisuke Hirakawa, Hidenori Takahashi, Atsushi Tamaru and Kaito Ishikawa.

There is new music on the horizon for Swiiiiiits!. The group is going to release a new unit song, and 3 pair CDs.

Let’s dive into those.


See You Again” is the title of the new unit song, scheduled to be released on 25/03/2022. The song is produced by Yuyoyuppe.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - See You Again (prod. ゆよゆっぺ)
2 - See You Again (prod. ゆよゆっぺ) -off vocal-


At the moment there are very few details available on these. According to TSUKIPRO, there are going to be 3 new pair CDs being released next year.

Those are the following:

  • Lico & Gli “おかしはうちゅう (prod. キノシタ)” (Okashi wa Uchyu)
  • Stein & Bis Jr. “ミラクルスイート アドベンチャー (prod. emon (TES.)” (Miracle Sweet Adventure)
  • Rize & Dia “Starry Yell (prod. colate)”

More details on all these releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

See You Again” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Sources: Tsukipro official Twitter account / Licogli official website

Last updated on 05/01/2022

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...