Swiiiiiits! release song preview for “Swiiiiiitest Party!!”

Tsukipro released today a preview to Swiiiiiits!‘s debut single “Swiiiiiitest Party!!“.

Swiiiiiits! (read “sweets”), is a unit born of Tsukipro‘s collaboration with Pocky. The unit consists of Inori Minase, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Daisuke Hirakawa, Hidenori Takahashi, Atsushi Tamaru and Kaito Ishikawa.

Swiiiiiitest Party!!” is scheduled to be released on 28/09/2018 available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Swiiiiiitest Party!!
2 - Swiiiiiitest Party!! -off vocal-

A short preview was released today on TSUKIPRO’s official website.

Swiiiiiitest Party!!” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Sources: Tsukipro official twitter account / Licogli official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).
  1. […] In April 2018, Tsukipro (SQ, ALIVE, Tsukiuta) announced a new music project. SWIIIIIITS!, unit born of Tsukipro‘s collaboration with Pocky. The lineup counts with Inori Minase, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Daisuke Hirakawa, Hidenori Takahashi, Atsushi Tamaru and Kaito Ishikawa. The unit is going to make its debut in September with their first single “Swiiiiiitest Party!!”. […]


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles