Pony Canyon unveils details on Summer Troupe’s “SUNNY SUMMER EP”


New details on Summer Troupe’s entry in the ongoing “SUNNY EP” series are out. The cover art is out and the tracklist was updated.

A3! SUNNY SUMMER EP is scheduled to be released on 20/10/2021.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Sunflowers (Tenma solo song)
2 - Tailor Tailor! (Yuki solo song)
3 - キミだけのプリンス (Muku solo song)
4 - さんかくあつめ (Misumi solo song)
5 - Be Greedy Diver! (Kazunari solo song)
6 - 夕敬のキャッチボール (Kumon solo song)
7 - Sunflowers (Instrumental)
8 - Tailor Tailor! (Instrumental)
9 - キミだけのプリンス (Instrumental)
10 - さんかくあつめ (Instrumental)
11 - Be Greedy Diver!(Instrumental)
12 - 夕敬のキャッチボール (Instrumental)

The highlight medley is out.

A3! SUNNY SUMMER EP is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

A3! Sunny Summer EP / Game Music
Game Music

SOURCE: A3! official website

Last updated on 22/09/2021

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles