STATION IDOL LATCH! unveils details on 4th CD

The cover art and tracklist for STATION IDOL LATCH!’s 4th CD are out. The CD hits stores in December.


STATION IDOL LATCH! is the name of the mixed-media franchise created by AOI Pro., Amuse, and Origamix, supervised and in collaboration with JR East.

This franchise counts with a 30 character cast, with characters representing the 30 stations in the Yamamote line, the iconic train line that circles central Tokyo.

Each character has its design and personality inspired by each of the 30 neighborhoods.

STATION IDOL LATCH! is going to count with anime, manga, games, novelizations, music CDs, concerts, special events, among many other things.

For more details on this project check THIS ARTICLE.


STATION IDOL LATCH! 04 is scheduled to be released on 08/12/2021, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Everybody! Say!! 
3 - 世界一憂鬱な王子 
4 - Voice Drama 「俺たちのデビューイベント会議」
5 - Voice Drama 「吾輩達ハ本ヲ作ルノデアル」
6 - Voice Drama 「根岸優歌観察日記」

The highlight medley is out.

The full versions of all songs are out.

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders come with the following bonuses:

First Press Detaila trading card randomly selected from seven kinds
External Bonusa B3 poster

STATION IDOL LATCH! 04 is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: STATION IDOL LATCH! official website

Last updated on 15/12/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...