Revisit all the solo songs in the SHINNING BIRTHDAY SONG CD series with the release of a special double album hitting stores this May.

Uta no Prince Sama SHINING BIRTHDAY SONG CD” was released on 24/05/2023, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

The tracklist is the following for each DISC:


1 - LOVE SONG FOR YOU (Itokki solo)
2 - Moon Rain (Natsuki solo)
3 - Let's be Happy! (Sho solo)
4 - Natural Identity (Reiji solo)
5 - Intimate Distance (Tokiya solo)
6 - SIMPLE (Ranmaru solo)
7 - Clear Sky Message (Cecil solo)
8 - All yours (Masato solo)
9 - Floating Labyrinth (Camus solo)
10 - Alive in yours (Ren solo)
11 - FLAKE HEART (Ai solo)


1 - LOVE SONG FOR YOU (off vocal)
2 - Moon Rain (off vocal)
3 - Let's be Happy! (off vocal)
4 - Natural Identity (off vocal)
5 - Intimate Distance (off vocal)
6 - SIMPLE (off vocal)
7 - Clear Sky Message (off vocal)
8 - All yours (off vocal)
9 - Floating Labyrinth (off vocal)
10 - Alive in yours (off vocal)
11 - FLAKE HEART (off vocal)
12 - YOUR BIRTHDAY (off vocal)

Previews of all songs can be found in the videos below!

Pre-orders at CDJAPAN come with the following bonuses:

First Press Detaila message card randomly selected from 11 kinds (regular edition only)
External BonusCDJapan exclusive bonus: a Camus L-sized photo with comment (limited edition)

Uta no Prince Sama SHINING BIRTHDAY SONG CD is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.

Oricon Weekly | Switch and Kent Ito top this week’s charts

This article covers the 1st week of April, including singles and albums released between 01/04/2024 and 07/04/2024.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img