The Cat’s Whiskers and Akkan Yatsura release previews of new songs

Paradox live

Short previews of The Cat’s Whiskers and Akkan Yatsura‘s songs for Paradox Live Stage Battle “JUSTICE“ are out.

Paradox Live is a mixed media project that has hip-hop music as its selling point. The project is developed by Avex and G Crest. The project counts with 4 teams. For more on those, please refer to THIS article.

The Cat’s Whiskers consists on Ryota Takeuchi, Yu Hayashi, Natsuki Hanae and Junta Terashima.

悪漢奴等 (Akkan Yatsura) consists on Takayuki Kondo, Shima, Shunichi Toki, Tasuku Hatanaka and Shogo Yano.

Paradox Live Stage Battle “JUSTICE” is scheduled to be released on 08/05/2020, available on regular edition. The Cat’s Whiskers and Akkan Yatsura face off in this release.

The cover art is the following:

Paradox Live Stage Battle JUSTICE

The tracklist is the following:

01. Faith (The Cat's Whiskers)
02. OUTSIDERZ -悪漢奴等is Justice- (Akkan Yatsura)
03. Voice drama

Previews of both tracks are out.

Paradox Live Stage Battle “JUSTICE” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Paradox Live Stage Battle "JUSTICE" / The Cat's Whiskers * AKANYATSURA
The Cat’s Whiskers * AKANYATSURA

SOURCE: Paradox Live official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...