ST☆RISH, QUARTET NIGHT & HE★VENS return in 2018 with new singles

The special announcement was made today. Utapri is getting a movie adaptation and with it come 3 new singles.

ST☆RISH, QUARTET NIGHT & HE★VENS are going to release new singles in 2018. The first single is already scheduled for release.

ST☆RISH new single is the first one up for release. The single is scheduled to be released on 14/02/2018, available in regular edition.

QUARTET NIGHT & HE★VENS also have singles planned for 2018. At the moment there is not set date of release for both singles.

More details about these releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles