ST☆RISH and QUARTET NIGHT reveal cover art for new singles

ST☆RISH and QUARTET NIGHT return this November with two new singles. The songs are featured in the newly released smartphone game Uta no Prince Sama♪ Shining Live (JP version).

Uta no Prince-sama Shining Live Theme Song CD is scheduled to be released on 15/11/2017. This release will be available in three editions: regular, FORCE LIVE and Shining Romance.

The cover art is the follow for each edition:

Regular edition
Shining Romance edition
Force Live edition

The tracklist is the following for all editions:

1 - ShiningRomance (performed by ST☆RISH)
2 - FORCE LIVE (performed by QUARTET NIGHT)
3 - ShiningRomance (instrumental)
4 - FORCE LIVE (instrumental)

Both songs already have their music video’s available on Broccoli‘s official youtube channel.

This single is available in three editions. The contents for each one are the following:

  • Regular: CD ONLY
  • FORCE LIVE: CD + DVD (QUARTET NIGHT’s music video + additional cuts)
  • Shining Romance: CD + DVD (ST☆RISH’s music video + additional cuts)

Both the FORCE LIVE and Shining Romance versions come with a first come, first served bonus on CDJAPAN:

CDJapan exclusive bonus postcard feat. cover illustration (Shining romance comes with Starish postcard / Force Live comes with QUARTET NIGHT‘s postcard)

The smartphone game Uta no Prince Sama♪ Shining Live was released this week in Japan and will receive Chinese and English localizations before the end of the year.

Uta no Prince-sama Shining Live Theme Song CD is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website