Haunted Obachestra to release “SSSVol.1 CODE:APRIL FOOLS”

Haunted Obachestra

Haunted Obachestra is going to release Exnaz Von Enterstein’s Ugekka.

This special release, that was teased on April Fools, is going to be released online.

Surprise Song Series vol.1 CODE:APRIL FOOLS 『卯月花』is available for purchase via the online platform BOOTH.

The song, Ugekka, is performed by Exnaz Von Enterstein (CV: Kento Ito).

The cover art is the following:

Haunted Obachestra Ugekka

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 卯月花 (Ugekka)

A preview is out.

Haunted Obachestra is a project by Poni-Pachet (creators of Ozmafia), involving rock music and monsters. Haunted Obachestra has music by Kimiyoshi Maruyama, producer/songwriter part of the producing crew “project lights”.

The project counts with a total of 10 characters that include vampires, succubus and werewolves. As it is being marketed, Haunted Obachestra is primarily a music project. For more details check HERE.

SOURCE: Obachestra official website / Obachestra official twitter account