SparQlew release making of footage of “evergreen”


SparQlew released unreleased making of footage of evergreen.

evergreen was released today – 29/07/2020 -, in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

SparQlew evergreen regular
SparQlew evergreen limited

The album includes SparQling Nova, song that is featured as SparQlew radio’s  – Bokura no Music Park – theme song as well as 9 other songs.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1. SparQling Nova 
2. ガムシャライフ 
3. アカ・アオ・キ・ミドリ 
5. Driving Force 
6. ジリジリSHINY 
7. デイズオブアポロ 
8. tomorrow 
9. QueSeraSera 

A snippet of the music video for SparQling Nova is out.

The highlight medley is out.

Unreleased making of footage of evergreen and its leading track’s music video is out now.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (SparQling Nova music video + making of + SparQlew 1st Live “Re:Winner’5” Digest + trailer)

First press editions come with the following bonus on CDJAPAN:

First Press Detailmessage card feat. photo

The bonuses bromides are the following per store:

7net Shopping
CDJAPAN / Neowing
Rakuten Books
Amazon Japan

A note that the talented quintet rose on the charts with their 2nd full-length album, evergreen, claiming #1 on iTunes.

Source: Kiramune

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Soma Saito featured on Monthly TV Guide June 2024

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito was interviewed for Monthly TV Guide's June 2024 issue about the anime series, Astro Note.

Sai and High×Joker to release “CIRCLE OF DELIGHT” CDs in May

Sai and High×Joker are the next groups up to participate in the "CIRCLE OF DELIGHT" CD series in the SideM franchise.

KiLLER KiNG’s Miroku to release solo CD “Only knight”

KiLLER KiNG's Miroku Shingari (CV: Takuya Eguchi) wraps up the birthday project series with the single "Only knight".

Oricon Weekly | from ARGONAVIS, Haruhi Teramitsu and more on this week’s charts

This article covers the 2nd week of April, including singles and albums released between 08/04/2024 and 14/04/2024.


Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img