SparQlew unveil details on “evergreen”


SparQlew unveiled the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming album, evergreen.

evergreen was scheduled to be released on 13/05/2020, available in regular and limited editions.

Kiramune announced that due to the current situation with Coronavirus in Japan and the issue of the state of emergency in the country, evergreen is postponed for release on a later date – to be announced.

evergreen‘s cover art is the following for each edition:

SparQlew evergreen regular
SparQlew evergreen limited

The album includes SparQling Nova, song that is featured as SparQlew radio’s  – Bokura no Music Park – theme song as well as 9 other songs.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1. SparQling Nova 
2. ガムシャライフ 
3. アカ・アオ・キ・ミドリ 
5. Driving Force 
6. ジリジリSHINY 
7. デイズオブアポロ 
8. tomorrow 
9. QueSeraSera 

The contents for each edition are the following:

    • Regular: CD only
    • Limited: CD + DVD (SparQling Nova music video + making of + SparQlew 1st Live “Re:Winner’5” Digest + trailer)

First press editions come with the following bonus:

First Press Detail message card feat. photo

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Source: Kiramune (1)