SparQlew unveils details on 1st mini-album “Daybreak”

The talented quintet will be back with new music this Autumn, this time around their 1st mini-album.

SparQlew’s 1st mini-album is titled “Daybreak” is scheduled to be released on 15/09/2021, available in CD + DVD edition.

The cover art is the following:

The mini-album counts with 1 SparQlew song (“Dance in the Twilight”) and 5 solo tracks.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Dance in the Twilight 
2 - ALARM 
3 - アオシグレ 
4 - room vacation (lyrics by Takuto Yoshinaga / music in collaboration with Yuki Honda from Arte Refact) 
5 - Criminal (lyrics by Shoya Chiba) 
6 - レター (lyrics by Yuto Uemura) 

The full music video for “Dance in the Twilight” is out.

Teaser videos featuring previews of Yuto Uemura‘s solo track “Letter“, Shoya Chiba‘s “Criminal“, Yuya Hozumi‘s “ALARM“, Shun Horie‘s “Aoshigure” and Takuto Yoshinaga‘s “room vacation” are out.

The highlight medley is out.

A commentary video is out.

First-press editions purchased at CDJAPAN come with the following bonus:

External BonusCDJapan exclusive 2L-size photo
CDJAPAN pre-order/first-press edition bonus

Bonuses for other stores in Japan and online can be found on Kiramune’s official website.

Daybreak” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Kiramune

Last updated on 15/09/2021 (short music video replaced by full version)

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...